AirSprint photo of Toronto

AirSprint | Toronto

Découvrez les voyages en jet privé au départ de Toronto et de centaines d'autres endroits en Ontario - comme Ottawa, Londres, Kingston, Hamilton, Sarnia et Buttonville - avec AirSprint.

LES AVANTAGES DU VOYAGE EN JET PRIVÉ AIRSPRINT.

Allez où vous voulez, quand vous le souhaitez, pour faire ce que vous voulez faire.

Les particuliers et les entreprises de Toronto et de tout l'Ontario choisissent AirSprint parce qu'ils veulent un moyen de voler sûr, efficace et agréable, tout en évitant les interruptions ou les distractions des vols commerciaux.

Le programme de propriété fractionnée d'AirSprint vous offre tous les avantages d'avoir un jet privé sur appel sans les défis liés à l'entretien, à la maintenance et au personnel.

Votre jet est prêt quand vous êtes ...

Les coordonnateurs de vol personnels sont disponibles jour et nuit, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, prêts à vous aider à planifier et à programmer vos déplacements. Ils vous offriront un voyage sans préoccupations, du départ à l’arrivée.

Quand vous arrivez...

Vous serez accueilli et escorté jusqu’à votre avion, où tout aura été préparé pour vous. L’utilisation d’un hangar privé et l’arrivée côté piste vous épargneront l’agitation et les tracas des terminaux bondés.

À bord de votre jet ...

Vous êtes dans votre sanctuaire personnel, préparé et aménagé selon vos goûts et vos exigences. En route, dînez avec un verre de votre vin préféré. Notre équipage expérimenté veillera à vous offrir l’expérience la plus agréable et confortable qui soit. Asseyez-vous, détendez-vous et profitez du vol, ou utilisez ce temps libre pour travailler ou toute autre chose.

Quand vous y arrivez…

À votre arrivée, tout est déjà prêt. Votre transport vous attend côté piste, organisé par votre coordonnateur de vol personnel, qui s’est aussi occupé de votre réservation d’hôtel et de tout autre arrangement nécessaire. Évitez le terminal et commencez à profiter de votre destination!

Nous sommes toujours prêts ...

Votre jet sera prêt à partir avec un préavis de quelques heures seulement. Et notre équipe sera là pour faire de votre prochain voyage tout ce que vous méritez.

Parlez-nous de vos options préférées.

Temps de vol sans escale depuis Toronto

Il n'a jamais été suffisant de proposer uniquement des voyages en jet privé. Nous devons fournir la meilleure expérience à jour. Et cela s'accompagne d'un investissement dans la plus récente flotte d'Amérique du Nord.

Recherchez, comparez et choisissez le jet qui vous convient le mieux.

Voyage en jet privé vers et depuis Toronto

Toronto est un chef de file mondial dans des domaines tels que les affaires, les finances, la technologie, le divertissement et la culture. La plus grande ville du Canada est idéalement située sur la rive nord-ouest du lac Ontario, à l’est de la plupart des Grands Lacs qui se connectent à l’Atlantique Nord par la voie maritime du Saint-Laurent. Toronto est reconnue depuis longtemps comme l’une des villes les plus multiculturelles au monde, avec plus de 230 nationalités différentes dans la capitale de l’Ontario.

L'horizon impressionnant du centre-ville de Toronto, avec la Tour CN, contient de nombreux points d'intérêt culturels tels que le Princess of Wales Theatre, le Meridian Hall, salle de spectacle, la Art Gallery of Ontario et le Royal Ontario Museum. Les acheteurs seront ravis des antiquités du marché St. Lawrence et des boutiques de créateurs du Toronto Eaton Centre. Les visiteurs peuvent s'éloigner de l'agitation du centre-ville à Harbourfront et les îles de Toronto.

Un jet privé à votre portée.

Obtenir Un Prix

AirSprint photo of Toronto

AirSprint | Toronto

Experience private jet travel from Toronto and hundreds of other locations in Ontario - such as Ottawa, London, Kingston, Hamilton, Sarnia and Buttonville - with AirSprint.

Play Reel

THE BENEFITS OF AIRSPRINT PRIVATE JET TRAVEL.

Get where you want, when you want, so you get done what you want to get done.

Individuals and corporations in Toronto and throughout Ontario choose AirSprint because they want a way to fly that is safe, efficient and enjoyable - while avoiding the interruptions or distractions of commercial flights.

AirSprint's Fractional Ownership Program gives you all the advantages of having a private jet on-call without the challenges that come with upkeep, maintenance and staff.

Your jet is ready when you are...

Your Personal Flight Concierges are available day and night, 24/7, ready to help you plan and schedule your travel needs. They'll make sure your experience is care-free, from departure to destination and everything in-between.

When you arrive...

You'll be welcomed and escorted to your aircraft, everything poised and ready for you. Using a private hangar and arriving airside means the hustle, bustle and hassle of crowded airport terminals is avoided.

On-board your jet...

You're in your own personal sanctuary, catered and appointed to your personal tastes and requirements. While en route, you enjoy sipping your favourite glass of wine with your catered meal, as our trained flight crew ensure your flying experience is as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Sit back, relax and enjoy the flight, or use your time to catch up on work or other matters.

When you get there…

Step off the plane with everything taken care of. Your transportation is waiting for you airside, as organized by your Personal Flight Concierge, along with your hotel reservation, and any other travel arrangements needed. Skip the terminal and start experiencing your destination!

We are always ready...

Your jet will be kept ready to go with only a few hours' notice. And our team will be there ready to make your next trip everything you deserve. 

Talk to us about your preferred options.

Non-Stop Flying Times From Toronto

It's never been enough to just provide private jet travel. We have to provide the best, up-to-date experience. And that comes with investing in the newest fleet in North America.

Browse, compare and choose the best jet for you.

Private Jet Travel to and From Toronto

Toronto is a world leader in such areas as business, finance, technology, entertainment and culture. Canada’s largest city is ideally placed on the northwest shore of Lake Ontario, eastern most of the Great Lakes that connect to the North Atlantic via the St. Lawrence Seaway. Toronto has long been recognized as one of the most multicultural cities in the world, with over 230 different nationalities within Ontario’s capital city.

Downtown Toronto's impressive skyline, with the CN Tower, contains many cultural hotspots such as the Princess of Wales Theatre, Meridian Hall performing arts venue, the Art Gallery of Ontario and the Royal Ontario Museum. Shoppers will delight at the antiques at St. Lawrence Market and the designer stores of the Toronto Eaton Centre. Visitors can get away from the bustle of the inner city at the Harbourfront and Toronto Islands.

Discover Ontario

Ontario Lakeside photo from AirSprint

Destination | Ontario

You’ve had a busy week. Work in downtown Toronto, led to new opportunities, but also business meetings in Hamilton. All you can think of now is your cabin in Parry Sound.

Read Article
AirSprint Legacy 450 aircraft in Florida

Business & Pleasure Travel

For Canadian business owner, Juan Speck, out of Brampton, ON, the Fractional Ownership model – and the idea of making the most of his time – made sense to him.

Read Article
AirSprint Legacy 450 plane in the sky

Private Jet Experience | Toronto

AirSprint is partnering with notable local companies to provide catering in Toronto, Calgary and Montréal. The company is located onsite at all three airports and can provide 24hr service.

Read Article

Your private jet dream is within reach.

Get Started